PMI Agile Certified Practitioner, (PMI-ACP)

PMI-ACP certification was created by agilists for agilists. The PMI-ACP has many approaches to agile such as Scrum, Kanban, Lean, extreme programming (XP) and test-driven development (TDD.).Therefore this certification will increase your versatility, wherever your projects may take you.

Who Should Apply?

The agile team members, and organizations who have agile practices, it will be a good choice for them. The PMI-ACP is a proof of your real-world, hands-on experience and skill as part of an agile team.

How To Gain and Maintain The PMI-ACP

  • The certification exam has 120 multiple-choice questions.
  • Three hours to complete the exam.
  • To maintain your PMI-ACP, you must earn 30 professional development units (PDUs) in agile topics every three years.
  • Secondary degree
  • 21 contact hours of training in agile practices
  • 12 months of general project experience within the last 5 years. A current PMP® or PgMP® will satisfy this requirement but is not required to apply for the PMI-ACP.
  • 8 months of agile project experience within the last 3 years

Exam Fee

Member: ₹25,196.00

Non-member: ₹38,229.00

Enquiry Form